Online:
Visits:
Stories:
press
profile

Ghost Hunting Theories
Author of nonfiction books about the paranormal and horror fiction, Ghost Hunting Theories blog, stock trader, oil investor, paranormal investigator, organic gardener, urban explorer, photographer.
www.ghosthuntingtheories.com
Barcode
Valid 10 years unless revoked
First amendment rights: Congress shall make no law respecting an establishment of religion, or prohibiting the free exercise thereof; or abridging the freedom of speech, or of the press; or the right of the people peaceably to assemble, and to petition the government for a redress of grievances.

Spirit Energy: How To Recognize It and Use It 155
Paranormal on Monday May 22 2017 01:01
Cemetery Safety Bells, Morbid Death Mementos and Superstitions 64
Paranormal on Sunday May 21 2017 01:01
Halloween Trends 2017: My Advice for Designers/Manufacturers 107
Paranormal on Saturday May 20 2017 01:02
Monsters in the Deepest Ocean! 1268
Paranormal on Friday May 19 2017 01:02
Real-Life Goblins? 288
Paranormal on Thursday May 18 2017 01:02
Don Monroe Case Files: Unusual Carving Unearthed! 87
Paranormal on Wednesday May 17 2017 01:02
The Urban Sasquatch Journal: Something Came Through 117
Paranormal on Tuesday May 16 2017 01:02
Desert-Dwelling Bigfoot: Horizon City Monster 278
Paranormal on Monday May 15 2017 01:01
1950s Movies: Science Fiction and Thriller Lovers' Delight! 693
Paranormal on Sunday May 14 2017 01:01
Hopi Legend: The Portal Between the Worlds? 431
Paranormal on Saturday May 13 2017 01:03

Register